Dance Central 2 Track list

Dance Central 2
I loved Dance Central and can’t wait to shake my groove thang to DC2’s entire list of songs. Better yet, Sick and I are going to be able to dance together this time, rather than battling each other…. Now, I’ve had a taste of this game already at PAX (you can see that here), but it was like getting a whiff of a delectable entree going to the table next to the door and you haven’t even been seated yet…

Without further Ado, I give you the Epic Track list for Dance Central 2:

Level 1

  • Sandstorm – Darude
  • Mai Ai Hee (Dragostea Din Tea) – O-Zone
  • Reach – Atlantic Connection And Armanni Reign
  • Real Love – Mary J. Blige

Level 2

  • Venus – Bananarama
  • Bulletproof – La Roux
  • Turn Me On – Kevin Lyttle
  • Last Night – P. Diddy feat. Keyshia Cole
  • The Humpty Dance – Digital Underground
  • Impacto (Remix) – Daddy Yankee feat. Fergie
  • This Is How We Do It – Montell Jordan
  • The Breaks – Kurtis Blow

Level 3

  • Hot Stuff – Donna Summer
  • Body to Body – Electric Valentine
  • Fire Burning – Sean Kingston
  • You’re A Jerk – New Boyz
  • Oops (Oh My) – Tweet feat. Missy Elliot
  • Right Thurr – Chingy
  • Rude Boy – Rihanna
  • Nothin’ On You – B.O.B feat. Bruno Mars
  • Club Can’t Handle Me – Flo Rida feat. David Guetta
  • I Like It – Enrique Iglesias feat. Pitbull

Level 4

  • Massive Attack – Nikki Minaj feat. Sean Garrett
  • My Prerogative – Bobby Brown
  • Grenade – Bruno Mars
  • I Wish For You – Exile
  • Meddle – Little Boots
  • Goodies – Ciara

Level 5

  • Born This Way – Lady Gaga
  • Whip My Hair – Willow Smith
  • Conceited (There’s Something About Remy) – Remy Ma
  • What Is Love? – Haddaway
  • Like A G6 – Far East Movement
  • Yeah! – Usher feat. Lil’ Jon & Ludacris
  • Bad Romance – Lady Gaga
  • DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love – Usher feat. Pitbull

Level 6

  • Run (Natural Disaster) – Gnarls Barkley
  • Baby Got Back (Mix Mix) – Sir Mix-A-Lot
  • Technologic – Daft Punk
  • Somebody To Love – Justin Bieber

Level 7

  • Satellite – Lena
  • Get Ur Freak On – Missy Elliot
  • Toxic – As made famous by Britney Spears
  • Sexy Chick – David Guetta feat. Akon

Now, I was quite pumped for the first set list, but this one BLOWS that crap AWAY!
I hope you guys got your dance shoes on, cuz someone’s about to get SERVED!

Xbox LIVE members can start warming up with a downloadable demo of “Dance Central 2,” available now for free on Xbox LIVE Marketplace. Try out simultaneous multiplayer, Dance Battle featuring the Free 4 All minigame, voice commands, a revamped Break It Down mode and more with “Club Can’t Handle Me” by Flo Rida ft. David Guetta and “Bulletproof” by La Roux.“-True Achievements



Post a Comment

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *